Treat Yourself to an Original

Go ahead, you deserve it! Order an original and unique piece for your home, cabin, office or for someone as a gift to enjoy for years to come. I also do custom orders! Check out my full site for all the spray paint by Catherine pieces! I can do just about any image for you – or if you like something on my site but it is not listed for sale I can most likely create a similar one for you.

20170427_184033-1-1

Spray paint by Catherine!

Etsy: RunningwSprayPaint shop

My pieces available for purchase (via Etsy or contact me directly)

Or contact me with custom order requests!

20170417_174105-1

I promise you’ll be happy you purchased original, unique artwork for that empty space instead of running out and purchasing a mass-produced piece that all your friends and neighbors have.

Email: RunningwithSprayPaint@gmail.com

Etsy: RunningwSprayPaint shop

 

Shipping is always extra. Visit my About page for Returns/Exchanges policy. I accept payment via PayPal, purchases through Etsy or direct from your bank to mine using clearxchange.com .

 

Leave a Reply

