Disney in Acrylic

I love Disney, who doesn’t? Before I became obsessed with spray paint I was creating some fun paintings using acrylics. I did these two Disney themed ones. They came out so fun and perfect for a Disney fan or kid’s room. Of course had to listen to the soundtracks while painting them!

20170424_184719-1-1
“Cruella de Vil”

Can’t get enough of the “Cruella de Vil” song! She’s one of the greatest villains of all time! I especially love this piece because there wasn’t an “inspiration picture” – this is 100% my creation. I also love how the Disney aspect is just a hint with Cruella in the corner.

11×14 inch wrapped canvas

Medium: acrylic

Visit my purchasing page for availability.

 

20170424_184744-1-1-1
“Second Star to the Right”

Peter Pan is one of the greatest fairy tales, in my opinion. Aren’t we all jealous of Peter and the lost boys for never having to grow up?

11×14 inch wrapped canvas

Medium: acrylic

Visit my purchasing page for availability.

Leave a Reply

